Come to Steve's Pizza, order off the menu and enjoy a fast four hours on the legal, moral and practical aspects of being an armed citizen. Small classes and individual attention. Successful completion of the course counts as required training for a Wisconsin or Iowa Concealed Carry Permit. A Wisconsin permit is honored in thirty one states (and counting).
Course fee is $50 per individual or $75 for married couples. Why? Who better to have as a training partner than the person you've already pledged your life to? Courses usually include people who already have a permit wishing to expand their legal knowledge in use offorce. New content includes how to be safer in gun free zones where law abiding people are disarmed. Disarmed does not mean defenseless!